[ENDED] Marriage Tips: Searching for Compatible Spouse is a Major Help to Lower Divorce or Unhappiness

Marriage webinar

Allah created marriage to bring tranquility to our lives. Yet more than half marriages these days end up in divorce. Out of those still married, many stay in an unhappy marriage.

Now, there is a great way to avoid these problems which is to choose your wife or husband properly from the beginning and thus avoid so much heart ache later in marriage!

 

Date: Sunday, 27 March, 2016

Time: 9:30 am Bris Time

  • Makkah: Sun March, 27th at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun March, 27th at 10:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun March, 27th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun March, 27th at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat March, 26th at 11:30pm
TOP