[ENDED] - Divine Books of the Past Prophet, What happened to Them?

Categories

Webinars

LIFE&TIME mgmt course

The Torah and Injil (Bible) are among divine scriptures revealed to our Prophets. What happened to them? Are their laws applicable to us now? Why did Allah not protect and preserve them?

Find answer to these questions and more in our upcoming webinar “The Divine Books of the Past Prophets – What happened to them?”

 

Date: 24 April, 2016

Time:

  • Makkah: Sun April, 24th at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun April, 24th at 10:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun April, 24th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun April, 24th at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat April, 23rd at 11:30pm

TOP