[ENDED] Free Webinar - Reasons the Quran is the Book of Allah

Categories

Webinars

Reasons the Quran is the book of Allah

How can you explain to people who asked whether Quran is from God the Almighty? This is your chance to join this FREE webinar & learn Reasons that Quran Is The Book of Allah

 

Date: 28 February, 2016

Time:

  • Makkah: Sun Feb, 28th at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun Feb, 28th at 10:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun Feb, 28th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun Feb, 28th at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat Feb, 27th at 11:30pm
TOP