[ENDED] - Hajj Webinar

Haj webinar 1

Wisdom and Greatness of Hajj Pilgrimage

1437 AH / 2016 CE

 

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam and is obligatory to every Muslim, male or female, provided he/she is physically and financially able to do so at least once in their lifetime. What is the wisdom and greatness of Hajj perform by more than a million people every year?
Join our upcoming webinar series, “Wisdom & Greatness of Hajj Pilgrimage”

 

 

Date: Sun 7th August, 2016

Time: 9:30 am

  • Makkah: Sun August, 7th at 2:30 am
  • Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne: Sun August, 7th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun August, 7th at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat August, 6th at 11:30pm

 


Session Ended

TOP