[Ended] - How the Quran is Preserved

Categories

Webinars

How Quran preserved

Quran is among the top religious scriptures read by many. While many religious message from other scriptures lost defeated by the test of time, The Quran proven superior in this aspect. Join this Webinar to listen to how the Quranic message has been miraculously preserved.

 

Date: 31 January, 2016

Time:

  • Makkah: Sun Jan, 31st at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun Jan, 31st at 10:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun Jan, 31st at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun Jan, 31st at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat Jan, 30st at 11:30pm
TOP