[ENDED] Judgement Day - Trumpet & Majesty of Allah

Categories

Webinars

Judgement Day – Trumpet & Majesty of Allah

Description from Quran & Hadith series. Part 1 of 2

 

A day will come when the world will be destroyed and the dead will be resurrected for judgment by Allah.  This day will be the beginning of a life that will never end.  This day is the Judgment Day.  On that day, all people will be rewarded by Allah according to their beliefs and deeds.

But what happens at the beginning phase of the Judgment Day? What does it looks like? Join our webinar on the topic, “Judgment Day – As Though You Are Seeing It, It’s Description from Quran & Hadith” series. This was part 1 of 2 of the series, “Trumpet & Majesty of Allah” .

 

Date: 15 January, 2017

Time:

  • Makkah: Sun Jan, 15th at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun Jan, 15th at 10:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun Jan, 15th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun Jan, 15th at 7:30am
  • Auckland: Sunday Jan, 15th at 12:30am
  • Los Angeles: Saturday Jan, 14th at 3:30pm
  • GMT: Sat Jan, 14th at 11:30pm

Webinar Concluded

TOP