Means of Getting Allah's Help

Categories

Webinars

Muslim world today is going through some of the most difficult times in the 1400 year history. Join our FREE webinar to discuss the Means of Getting Allah’s Help and Success.

 

Date: 28 April, 2018

Time:

  • Makkah: Sat Apr, 28th at 2:00am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sat Apr, 28th at 10:00am
  • Brisbane: Sat Apr, 28th at 9:00am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sat Apr, 28th at 7:00am
  • GMT: Fri Apr, 27th at 11:00pm

Registration

TOP