[ENDED] What happened to Injeel after Prophet Eisa A.S

Categories

History , Webinars

injeel After Prophet Eisa COMPLETED

Injeel is among divine scriptures revealed to our Prophets. What happened to Injeel? Are its laws applicable to us now? Why did Allah not protect and preserve it?

Find answer to these questions and more in our upcoming webinar “What happened to Injeel? After Eisa A.S”

 

Date: 29 May, 2016

Time:

  • Makkah: Sun May, 29th at 2:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Sun May, 29th at 9:30am
  • Brisbane: Sun May, 29th at 9:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Sun May, 29th at 7:30am
  • GMT: Sat May, 28th at 11:30pm

 

Completed

TOP