[Ended] Major Signs of Judgement Day Part-2

Major Signs of Judgement Day Part-2

Continuation from the first part of the Day of Judgement series,  we will take a look at the emergence of Ya’jooj and Ma’jooj and the remaining signs before the Day of Judgement comes.

Register now to this free webinar, Major Signs of Judgement Day, Part 2 of 2 – Emergence of Ya’jooj and Ma’jooj and The Remaining Signs of The Hour. Don’t forget to invite your family and friends to this beneficial  webinar for your deen and dunya.

Register now and invite your family and friends to this beneficial  webinar for your deen and dunya.

Date:  Saturday, 29 April, 2017

Time:

  • Makkah: Saturday April, 29th at 1:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne : Saturday April, 29th at 8:30am
  • Brisbane: Saturday April, 29th at 8:30am
  • KL/Singapore/Perth: Saturday April, 29th at 6:30am
  • Auckland: Saturday April, 29th at 10:30am
  • Los Angeles: Friday April, 28th at 3:30pm
  • GMT: Friday April, 28th at 10:30pm

Webinar Concluded

TOP